Board of Directors

2018-2019 President  

Martha Matthews Kirspel
Hathaway Group
2100 Riverdale Rd Ste100
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-978-4979
e-mail: martha@hathawaygroup.com
2018-2019 Vice President

Emily Burke
Colliers
PO Box 3546
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-372-6161
e-mail: emily.burke@colliers.com
2018-2019 Treasurer
Anne Laidlaw, RPA
DFA - Division of Building Authority
501 Woodlane Ste 101N
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-5568
Fax: 501-682-5589
e-mail: anne.laidlaw@dfa.arkansas.gov
2018-2019 Treasurer Elect

Jennifer Lester, CPM, RPA
Union Plaza Building Commercial Real Estate
124 W Capitol Ave Ste 705
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.801-0208
Fax: 501-801-0210
e-mail: jlester@unionplazabuilding.com
2018-2019 Membership Co-Chair

Teresa Kreis
Colliers International-Arkansas
1 Allied Dr Ste 1500
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.372-6161
e-mail: teresa.kreis@colliers.com
2018-2019 Membership Co-Chair

Cody J Yeoman
Middleton Heat & Air
PO Box 506
Bryant, AR 72089
Phone: 501-529-1055
Fax: 501-847-0379
e-mail: cyeoman@middletoninc.com
2018-2019 Advocacy Chair       
Roger Lacy
D & B Janitorial Services, Inc.
124 W Capitol Ave Ste 1700
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.372-2185
e-mail: rlacy@thetownjanitor.com
2018-2019 Associates Co-Chair                                

Heath C Boyd
CertaPro Painters of Central Arkansas
13501 Kanis Rd
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-434-0105
e-mail: hboyd@certapro.com
2018-2019 Associates Co-Chair                                

Mallory Moore
Otis Elevator Company
1527 Bowman Rd Ste A
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-414-2948
Fax: 312-7606
e-mail: Mallory.Lester@otis.com
2018-2019 Awards Chair

Margot Miller
Colliers International
1 Allied Dr Ste 1500
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-850-0752
e-mail: margot.miller@colliers.com
2018-2019 Communications Chair

Sharon Parker
Metro Disaster Specialists
PO Box 959
North Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: 501-758-2845
Fax: 501-758-7692
e-mail: sparker@metrodisaster.com
2018-2019 Community Service Chair

Chris Apple
Arkansas Pro Wash
PO Box 34047
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-580-0223
e-mail: chris.apple@prowashservice.net
2018-2019 Golf Co-Chair

Kenneth Eugene Ferrell, Mr
Powers MSC
5440 Northshore Dr
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-374-5420
Fax: 501-370-9298
e-mail: kferrell@powersar.com
2018-2019 Golf Co-Chair

Jennifer Lester, CPM, RPA
Union Plaza Building Commercial Real Estate
124 W Capitol Ave Ste 705
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.801-0208
Fax: 501-801-0210
e-mail: jlester@unionplazabuilding.com