Board of Directors

2017-2018 President  
Andrea Faulkner
RPM Management Co., Inc.
1501 N. University Ave., Suite 214
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501.664-0552
Fax: 664-5660
e-mail: afaulkner@rpmrealty.com
2017-20187 Vice President
Catherine S Mulkey
Whisinvest Realty, LLC
1400 Kirk Road, Suite 110
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501.687.9400
Fax: 501.687.9401
e-mail: Catherine@Whisinvest.com
2017-2018 Treasurer
Teresa Kreis
Colliers International-Arkansas
1 Allied Drive #1500
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.372-6161
e-mail: teresa.kreis@colliers.com
2017-2018 Treasurer Elect
Martha Matthews Kirspel
CBC Hathaway Group
2100 Riverdale Road #100
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-978-4979
e-mail: martha@hathawaygroup.com
2017-2018 Membership Co-Chair
Shane Harvey
Otis Elevator
1527 Bowman Rd. Ste. A
Little Rock, AR 72211
e-mail: shane.harvey@otis.com
2017-2018 Membership Co-Chair
Cheryl White, RPA
Flake & Kelley Commercial
425 W Capitol Ave. #300
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.375-3200
Fax: 374-9537
e-mail: cwhite@flakeandkelley.com
2017-2018 Advocacy Chair       
Roger Lacy
D & B Janitorial Services, Inc.
124 West Capitol Ave., Suite 1700
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.372-2185
e-mail: rllacy@att.net
2017-2018 Associates Co-Chair                                
Robin Connell
PLANTation Serives
PO Box 241006
Little Rock, AR 72223-1006
Phone: 501.821-5770
Fax: 821-5751
e-mail: rconnell@plantationservices.com
2017-2018 Associates Co-Chair                                
Sharon Parker
Metro Disaster Specialists
PO Box 959
North Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: 501.758-2845
Fax: 758-7692
e-mail: sparker@metrodisaster.com
2017-20187 Awards Co-Chair
Denise Hanson, RPA
Colliers International-Arkansas
1 Allied Drive #1500
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 5013726161
e-mail: denise.hanson@colliers.com
2017-20187 Awards Co-Chair
Anne Laidlaw, RPA
DFA - Division of Building Authority
501 Woodlane , Suite 101N
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 5016825568
Fax: 5016825589
e-mail: anne.laidlaw@dfa.arkansas.gov
2017-2018 Education Co-Chair                                                                              
Jennifer Lester, CPM
Union Plaza Building Commercial Real Estate
124 West Capitol Ave., Suite 705
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.801-0208
Fax: 501-801-0210
e-mail: jlester@unionplazabuilding.com
2017-2018 Education Co-Chair                                                                              
Melinda Martin
Plaza West Building
415 N. McKinley, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72205-3013
Phone: 501.664-7676
Fax: 661-0889
e-mail: melinda@plazawestlr.com
2017-2018 Communications Chair
Monica Jarrell
Harrison Energy Partners
1501 Westpark Dr., Suite 9
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 661 - 0621
e-mail: mjarrell@harrisonenergy.com
2017-2018 Community Service Chair
Chris Apple
Arkansas Pro Wash
P.O.Box 34047
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-580-0223
e-mail: chris.apple@prowashservice.net
2017-2018 Golf Co-Chair
Elizabeth Donovan
Little Rock Medical Associates Ltd.
500 South University Ave., Suite A-10
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501.664-1812
Fax: 664-9212
e-mail: edonovan@lrma.com
2017-2018 Golf Co-Chair
Beverly Neal
Western Speciality Contractors of America
9901 Mann Road
Mabelvale, AR 72103
Phone: 501.455-5311
e-mail: beverlyn@Westernspecialitycontractors.com