Home Page

It's been a great year for BOMA GLR. 
Come celebrate our members and achievements.

Shop the Silent Auction and help us raise money to benefit the kids at Second Chance Youth Ranch.

Holiday Party 

Thanks to our November Spotlight Vendor:



Welcome to BOMA Greater Little Rock!

Building Owners and Managers Association …… Your source of knowledge and solutions for the commercial real estate industry.  We build our membership from the commercial and institutional building owners and managers of Central Arkansas and the vendors who provide their professional services.  

Join a Committee Today!

Federated with  Join us on 




Upcoming Events

Holiday Party/Awards Ceremony and Silent Auction
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:30 p.m.
Next Level Events
1400 W. Markham

Come celebrate with BOMA GLR and shop the Silent Auction to raise money that will benefit the kids of Second Chance Youth Ranch.